Alt Image ...

Board of Directors

Names of the BOD members as follow:

Mr. Sherif Samir Samy       Chairman            Chairman of the Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority (EFSA)

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Maiit                    Member              Deputy Chairman of the EFSA

Mr. Abd El Raouf Kotb            Member              Chairman of the Insurance Federation of Egypt (IFE)

Dr. Mohamed Taymour         Member             Chairman of Egyptian Capital Market Association (ECMA)

Dr. Mohamed Omran            Member             Chairman of the Egyptian Exchange

Mrs. Hala Bassiouny              Member             Chairman of the Egyptian Mortgage Association (EMA)

Dr. Shahinaz Rashad         Executive Director